Hillsong United Releases New Album ‘Wonder’ (Available Now)

Hillsong United Releases New Album 'Wonder' (Available Now)

Australian contemporary worship music band Hillsong United has released their new album titled ”Wonder”.Wonder is the fifth studio album from the Hillsong Church worship band.  

The album was released today, 9th June 2017, under Hillsong MusicSparrow Records and Capitol Christian Music Group. “Wonder” and “Splinters and Stones” were released as lead singles for the album in May 2017.

Wonder was announced as a surprise album on May 2017, alongside its cover art, release date and track listing. “Wonder” and “Splinters and Stones” were released as instant-grat singles for those who pre-ordered the album, and the two songs were also available for streaming. The official lyric video for “Wonder” was released on 18 May, while the lyric video for “Splinters and Stones” was uploaded two days later. Hillsong United also performed an acoustic version of “Wonder” for music website Worship Together. “Shadow Step” was released as the album’s third promotional single on 26 May 2017, with its lyric video released on the same day. “Shape of Your Heart” was released as the album’s fourth promotional single on 2 June.

“Wonder” was debuted live during the band’s concert in CaesereaIsrael, which was filmed in a live video and released on 24 May 2017.

Hillsong United will have “launch nights” for the album at the Beacon Theatre in New York City on 18 June 2017, and the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee on 23 June. The group will also promote the album during the 2017 Justice Conference on 9 June. The band was also announced as part of the lineup of the 2017 Outcry Festival at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas.

Track Listing for “Wonder”

1.               Wonder

2.               Shadow Step

3.               Future Marches In

4.               So Will I (100 Billion X)

5.               Splinters and Stones

6.               Glimmer in the Dust

7.               Greatest of These

8.               Shape of Your Heart

9.               Not Today

10.             Life

11.             Rain / Reign

12.             Water to Wine

Get ‘Wonder’ below;

Apple Music:
Amazon Music:
Google Play Music:

Watch ‘Wonder’ song story below;