MIXTAPE: DJ JaySmoke presents Heavy Bass Hiphop Vol 2 | @JaySmoke |

Every year, DJ JaySmoke brings us the very best in urban gospel. This year we saw a major growth in the industry unlike ever before. A lot of new albums dropped, we saw nominations in mainstream awards shows, we saw collaborations outside the hiphop domain and most importantly, we heard lots of really good music. Heavy Bass Hiphop is for the hiphop lover who has found Christ and needs some good hiphop to steer up their spirit man. NB. Everybody has what drives them. And as a staunch hiphop lover himself, JaySmoke birth this idea of putting some of the hottest, heaviest hiphop sounds on one album. This being the second edition, it’s packed with more heat compared to the first edition, Heavy bass Hiphop Vol 1, and we pray it keep getting hotter and hotter over the years.

It features music from top cats like Json, KJ-52, Reconcile, Canon, Wordsplayed, Canton Jones, Bizzle and also gives room for new cats like DJ DB405, Kaleb Mitchell, Aaron Cole, R4J, Shem Taylor, Deraj, Tresh and soon many more.

You definitely gonna feel the heat in this one, says JaySmoke. With the help of the Holy Spirit, I believe these songs where selected for a purpose and for someone out there. I take that process very seriously, it’s nothing random, and it’s my prayer that everyone who listens will not only listen for the entertainment but will listen to be encouraged, blessed and continue to support this movement, continues JaySmoke.

This album will certainly bless you as you listen to it. Download it, Share it, Play it, Enjoy it.

Grab the album now below;


TnJ Releases New EP ”Hip Praise Hop Worship” (Available Now) | @TnJeezy |

Once in a while, someone comes along to change the status quo. He or she redefines what it means to do things a certain way. In so doing, they become a phenomenon, finding their shtick in the process of creating something innovative. 

Meet the creator; “TnJ aka The Gem King”, and the creation; the HIP PRAISE HOP WORSHIP (EP) project. A body of work that dares to merge the culture that is Hip Hop with church styled praise & worship, while exploring a variety of sounds in the process through Afro-HipHop/Rap. 

TnJ is a bachelors degree holder of Industrial Physics (University of Benin), a Kingdom Warri Boy with the adequate charisma & excellent expertise to wield rap as a weapon of mass creation. TnJeezy has shown that he possesses enough confidence & with immense creativity, the ability to experiment with the Hip Hop genre while dabbling a bit into other genres like Afro-pop & soft rock. The end result of such a bold move – The HPHW EP. 

Oghenetega ‘TnJ’ Oke who hails from Delta State, Nigeria, is an artiste very proud of his roots and has teased us in the past with singles off this EP such as ‘Oghene Is In The Matter’ and ”Merciful King’.’ In these last couple of months, these singles have stirred up an army of listeners and they are in for a treat with this EP. 

The Gem King has defiled all limitations and broken boundaries with this project. He has gone where others have not dared to reach. This EP addresses a lot of issues faced by (Nigerian) Christian Hip Hop as we see the creator refusing to hold back. The Hip Praise Hop Worship EP has a mainstream appeal & even touches on subjects like love; and I’m talking about the romantic kind. 

The seven-tracker EP with a bonus single, sets a new pace for the music industry as a whole, as the HPHW EP feels like an experience. The creator (TnJ) finds a way to consistently exalt his own creator (God) throughout the EP. TnJ’s motive behind this EP in summary, is nothing but a simple yet prodding question; “Who said Hip Hop belongs only in the streets and who has restricted Praise & Worship to just within the church?” 

As a sign of good faith, TnJ releases a song off the EP titled JARA for free download. He says it’s his own way of adding a little ‘jara (extra)’ to the mix. The HPHW EP is a breath of fresh air, just don’t forget to exhale.

Download ”JARA” below;


TnJ – Jara (Prod. By Frankie Free) [DOWNLOAD]


LINK: http://smarturl.it/HipPraiseHopWorship

Female Rapper Same OG Releases New LP ”UNVEILED” | @its_sameog |

Christian Hip Hop Artiste Same OG releases her debut body of music, a 10-track LP titled UNVEILED on Thursday, August 10 2017. There has been a lot of buzz about Same OG in the past days, hence we could not resist putting the spotlight on her.

UNVEILED the LP by Same OG is the first compilation of songs released by the female Rapper and Singer – Same OG. After announcing her presence on the music space with her singles and even videos “I BALL” and “GIVE IT ALL” she has gone on to reproducing more irresistible sounds, some of which are in this LP.

Being a lover of Diversity, Same OG didn’t hold back as this project flawlessly shows different genres of Music, from Rap and Hip-Hop, to Afro, Soul, and R n B. One of the tracks, titled UNVEILED (track 10) is a well delivered spoken word piece which gave a glimpse into Same OG’s poetic prowess.

One thing is sure, “UNVEILED the LP” by Same OG will hit the very core of your heart and soul, and keep your ears asking for more like oliver twist. This is one collection of Music you should have on your playlist. *UNVEILED the LP by Same OG*!


To get full “UNVEILED the LP” by Same OG for FREE, hit the download link below;


Team Same OG

Sokleva of Rooftop MC’s Releases New EP ‘Fistful Of Summer’ | @billionaireklev |

As a build-up to the release of his next Single, Sokleva presents FISTFUL OF SUMMER. A selection of songs from his debut album Fistful of Stones, the EP is Sokleva’s “reminder note’ to lovers of his music.

FISTFUL OF SUMMER is available for free streaming on Sokleva’s soundcloud account.

See link below;

‘Smile..’ the next single from Sokleva is due for release September4th 2017.

You can connect with Sokleva on social media @billionaireklev

MIXTAPE: ‘Street Gospel Gyration’ Mixtape 2017 by DJ Ernesty | @djernesty |

From the stables of Kerusso Entertainment comes this free Mixtape courtesy one of Nigeria’s ace – Abuja Based Disc Jockey DJErnesty to inspire and Motivate its listeners.


Twitter/Instagram Reference: @djernesty


  1. I’m blessed – age
    2. This year – Gtdarapman x Nanatee
    3. Liftings – Rymstaray x Okeysokay
    4. Follow you – Resonance
    5. Takeover – okeysokay
    6. Sun – lc beat
    7. Jesus dance – Glife
    8. Catch fire – cylent
    9. Jaginma – effizee
    10. Akpo aza – Tim Godfrey
    11. Today – project
    12. Hallelujah – kenny kore
    13. Alaye – Nimix
    14. Oh yes – Nolly
    15. GaGa – lc beats
    16. Tongues – Temple
    17. Na correct – joe praise ft. Nolly
    18. Over the bar – Lc Beat
    19. Onyeoma – Mike Abdul x Monique x Adam
    20. Oyege – Frank Edwards
    21. Kneel down – Mike Abdul x Monique x Adam

Rapper MALCOLM RUE Releases New EP ”The Feeling Called Grey” | @rue_perfect |

Ugandan based Nigerian rapper Malcolm Rue is back with his latest offering titled, THE FEELING CALLED GREY. The 4 song EP sees Rue in a more introspective and lyrical mood. Whether it’s trading bars with Cykic and Limoblaze, teaming up on a duet with Viva, or on the summer vibe ‘Everyday’ with John Maria, Rue finds the right balance between lyrics and emotion.

Ladies and Gents headphones on, press play!

DOWNLOAD LINK ​http://www.malcomrue.com/music/

 Page 1 of 15  1  2  3  4  5 » ...  Last »