• Joy to the World
  • Travis Greene - You Waited
  • Tasha Cobbs Leonard - Great God
  • Donnie McClurkin - I Need You
  • Let Go
  • Kim Burrell - "Thank You Jesus (That's What He's Done)"
  • Great Big God || Gospelcentric.net
  • Na Your Hand || Gospelcentric.net
  • John 2 || Gospelcentric.net
  • GOD ALONE || Gospelcentric.net
  • Ogadinma (It is Well) ||
  • Worship_Companion
  • VaShawn Mitchell - Joy
  • Made A Way - Travis Greene
  • You are the Lord || Gospelcentric.net
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
  • You're Bigger
  • BRYAN POPIN - Such A Time As This (AUDIO ONLY)
  • Made Well || Gospelcentric.net
  • Jesus At The Center || Gospelcentric.net
  • IMANI - by Sonnie Badu (Official Audio)
  • Jesus Friend Of Sinners (cover) || Gospelcentric.net
  • You are Good || Gospelcentric.net
  • Awesome God
  • Gbabe || Gospelcentric.net
  • Fight
  • If Nor Be God || Gospelcentric.net
  • Rescue
  • Miracle God
  • Eyes On You || Gospelcentric.net
  • Di mi mu
  • Travis Greene - Intentional (Album Version)[Audio]
  • Love Don't Lie || Gospelcentric.net
  • Rise Up || Produced by Johnny Drille
  • Overwhelmed by Big Daddy Weave
  • Vashawn Mitchell - Status
  • How Can Jesus Love Me Like Th
  • Nathaniel Bassey & Lovesong: Wonderful Wonder
  • Great And Marvellous

Don't Judge MeThe album by Half Mile Home ( Don’t Judge Me) contains an impressive collection of contemporary gospel tunes, performed in contemporary style. This group has a distinct style of music which could be viewed as a subtle infusion of various genres but predominantly R and B. Their style of music would definitely remind every Gospel music lover of legendary world acclaimed gospel artists and Groups such as Men of standard, Commissioned, Fred Hammond, Marvin Sapp, Byron Cage and the likes. Whilst they remind us these artists, we will not fail to mention that the depth of the lyrics and messages in each of the songs will sure bless, comfort and inspire the listener. As a result of the impassioned rendition of these songs, we dare say that each of the songs are a hit in its own right.

The Album consists of 11 soul stirring and intensely inspirational songs. One of such songs is the time for a breakthrough song that motivates one to move on and move up into the required breakthrough the desired place for victory.

Here at gospelcentric.net we perceive that this song has a timely message for the body of Christ and everybody who listens to it. For despite the darkness all around it is time for breakthrough and advancement. One the lines of the song profoundly say , “ keep on thriving no more crying its time for your breakthrough”.

The song “Paid it all” I would personally call my restoration song … oh, the lyrics of the song.. beautiful.. reduces me in tears as it reminds me that Jesus paid it all for me. The song is an intensely passionate and harmonious tale of Christ’s redemptive work on Calvary.

The song “Show Love” encourages us to give love away … it tells the story of painful experiences of people and how the blessing of loving them in their time of desperation is all they need.. so “saying I love you just won’t do” .. “little girl needs to know”.

We would highly recommend this album for your daily dose of motivation and encouragement with songs like trying, How much longer which basically gives the believer hope in a desperate situation.

Other tracks in the album are beautiful in their own right, but we won’t want to give out all the details be sure to purchase it on iTunes.
#Musicthat Speaks.


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>