• The Old Rugged Cross
  • Erica Campbell - I Luh God (AUDIO ONLY)
  • Believe in Me - Michelle Williams (Audio)
  • Never Forget It
  • Breathe, Calm and Pray ft. Ricardo Rocstarr WIlliams
  • Maurice Griffin "Hear Us"
  • Marvin Sapp - Yes You Can
  • In Spite of Me
  • 01 He Shall Reign Final Mix
  • How Awesome Is Our God (Audio) ft. Yolanda Adams
  • Amazed (Radio Edit)
  • Wait...All The Day-Master
  • Nathaniel Bassey & Lovesong: Wonderful Wonder
  • Ole Halleluyah || Hallelujah Song || Gospelcentric.net
  • Lord Have Mercy (Remix) || Gospelcentric.net
  • Mighty To Save
  • Blessings and Honor || Gospelcentric.net
  • Just Be With Me Radio Edit
  • 01 He Shall Reign Final Mix

Recent releases.

Check out the latest releases from these gospel artists
View All

Gospelcentric.net is a website that is dedicated towards promoting Gospel entertainment through music.

We are  passionate   about providing  Gospel music lovers / Christians   worldwide  access  to download or stream  latest Gospel tunes  and music videos from their favorite Gospel ministers /artistes  whilst they stay informed about    upcoming musical  concerts, special events and lots more.

On here it’s not just about  music, but   music that speaks to you…More about us




%d bloggers like this: